Join us

1 Electrical Designer (1)

2020-04-06

[recruitment conditions]

1. Bachelor degree or above

2. Solid professional foundation, good plan and construction drawing design ability

3. Proficient in AutoCAD drawing software and related professional software

4. Excellent graduates and student cadres are preferred.

[remuneration and benefits]

1. Salary and treatment: the company has a perfect salary system and implements the salary mode of basic salary + performance bonus. 2. Insurance: the company pays six insurances and one fund for employees. 3. Registered permanent residence: fresh graduates can leave their registered permanent residence in Dalian collective account of the company. 4. Accommodation: canteen is set up in the company; three-year dormitory is provided for employees. 5. Other benefits: the company provides paid leave, physical examination, heating allowance, transportation allowance, holiday gift, care room for female employees, various on-the-job training and other benefits.

2 HVAC designers (2)

2020-04-06

[recruitment conditions]

1. Bachelor degree or above

2. Solid professional foundation, good plan and construction drawing design ability

3. Proficient in AutoCAD drawing software and related professional software

4. Excellent graduates and student cadres are preferred.

[remuneration and benefits]

1. Salary and treatment: the company has a perfect salary system and implements the salary mode of basic salary + performance bonus. 2. Insurance: the company pays six insurances and one fund for employees. 3. Registered permanent residence: fresh graduates can leave their registered permanent residence in Dalian collective account of the company. 4. Accommodation: canteen is set up in the company; three-year dormitory is provided for employees. 5. Other benefits: the company provides paid leave, physical examination, heating allowance, transportation allowance, holiday gift, care room for female employees, various on-the-job training and other benefits.

3 water supply and drainage designers (2)

2020-04-06

[recruitment conditions]

1. Bachelor degree or above

2. Solid professional foundation, good plan and construction drawing design ability

3. Proficient in AutoCAD drawing software and related professional software

4. Excellent graduates and student cadres are preferred.

[remuneration and benefits]

1. Salary and treatment: the company has a perfect salary system and implements the salary mode of basic salary + performance bonus. 2. Insurance: the company pays six insurances and one fund for employees. 3. Registered permanent residence: fresh graduates can leave their registered permanent residence in Dalian collective account of the company. 4. Accommodation: canteen is set up in the company; three-year dormitory is provided for employees. 5. Other benefits: the company provides paid leave, physical examination, heating allowance, transportation allowance, holiday gift, care room for female employees, various on-the-job training and other benefits.

4 structural designers (3)

2020-04-06

[recruitment conditions]

1. Bachelor degree or above

2. Solid professional foundation, good plan and construction drawing design ability

3. Proficient in AutoCAD drawing software and related professional software

4. Excellent graduates and student cadres are preferred.

[remuneration and benefits]

1. Salary and treatment: the company has a perfect salary system and implements the salary mode of basic salary + performance bonus. 2. Insurance: the company pays six insurances and one fund for employees. 3. Registered permanent residence: fresh graduates can leave their registered permanent residence in Dalian collective account of the company. 4. Accommodation: canteen is set up in the company; three-year dormitory is provided for employees. 5. Other benefits: the company provides paid leave, physical examination, heating allowance, transportation allowance, holiday gift, care room for female employees, various on-the-job training and other benefits.

5 planning designers (3)

2020-04-06

[recruitment conditions]

1. Bachelor degree or above

2. Solid professional foundation, good plan and construction drawing design ability

3. Proficient in AutoCAD drawing software and related professional software

4. Excellent graduates and student cadres are preferred.

[remuneration and benefits]

1. Salary and treatment: the company has a perfect salary system and implements the salary mode of basic salary + performance bonus. 2. Insurance: the company pays six insurances and one fund for employees. 3. Registered permanent residence: fresh graduates can leave their registered permanent residence in Dalian collective account of the company. 4. Accommodation: canteen is set up in the company; three-year dormitory is provided for employees. 5. Other benefits: the company provides paid leave, physical examination, heating allowance, transportation allowance, holiday gift, care room for female employees, various on-the-job training and other benefits.

6 Architects (5)

2020-04-06

[recruitment conditions]

1. Bachelor degree or above

2. Solid professional foundation, good plan and construction drawing design ability

3. Proficient in AutoCAD drawing software and related professional software

4. Excellent graduates and student cadres are preferred.

[remuneration and benefits]

1. Salary and treatment: the company has a perfect salary system and implements the salary mode of basic salary + performance bonus. 2. Insurance: the company pays six insurances and one fund for employees. 3. Registered permanent residence: fresh graduates can leave their registered permanent residence in Dalian collective account of the company. 4. Accommodation: canteen is set up in the company; three-year dormitory is provided for employees. 5. Other benefits: the company provides paid leave, physical examination, heating allowance, transportation allowance, holiday gift, care room for female employees, various on-the-job training and other benefits.

Online consultation

您的位置: 首页加入我们

加入我们

Jobs

电气设计师 1人

2019-12-12

【招聘条件】

    1、本科及以上学历

    2、专业基础扎实,具备良好的方案及施工图设计能力

    3、熟练使用AutoCAD绘图软件及相关专业软件

    4、优秀的应届毕业生、学生干部可优先考虑。

【薪酬福利】

1.薪资待遇:公司有完善的薪酬体系,实行基本工资+绩效奖金的薪资模式。2.保险:公司为员工缴纳六险一金。3.户口:应届毕业生可将户口落在公司大连集体户口。4.食宿:公司内设食堂;提供员工三年集体宿舍。5.其他福利:公司提供带薪休假、健康体检、采暖补贴、交通补贴、节日礼金、女职工关爱室、各类在职培训等福利。



暖通设计师 2人

2019-12-12

【招聘条件】

    1、本科及以上学历

    2、专业基础扎实,具备良好的方案及施工图设计能力

    3、熟练使用AutoCAD绘图软件及相关专业软件

    4、优秀的应届毕业生、学生干部可优先考虑。

【薪酬福利】

1.薪资待遇:公司有完善的薪酬体系,实行基本工资+绩效奖金的薪资模式。2.保险:公司为员工缴纳六险一金。3.户口:应届毕业生可将户口落在公司大连集体户口。4.食宿:公司内设食堂;提供员工三年集体宿舍。5.其他福利:公司提供带薪休假、健康体检、采暖补贴、交通补贴、节日礼金、女职工关爱室、各类在职培训等福利。


给排水设计师 2人

2019-12-12

【招聘条件】

    1、本科及以上学历

    2、专业基础扎实,具备良好的方案及施工图设计能力

    3、熟练使用AutoCAD绘图软件及相关专业软件

    4、优秀的应届毕业生、学生干部可优先考虑。

【薪酬福利】

1.薪资待遇:公司有完善的薪酬体系,实行基本工资+绩效奖金的薪资模式。2.保险:公司为员工缴纳六险一金。3.户口:应届毕业生可将户口落在公司大连集体户口。4.食宿:公司内设食堂;提供员工三年集体宿舍。5.其他福利:公司提供带薪休假、健康体检、采暖补贴、交通补贴、节日礼金、女职工关爱室、各类在职培训等福利。



结构设计师 3人

2019-12-05

【招聘条件】

    1、本科及以上学历

    2、专业基础扎实,具备良好的方案及施工图设计能力

    3、熟练使用AutoCAD绘图软件及相关专业软件

    4、优秀的应届毕业生、学生干部可优先考虑。

【薪酬福利】

1.薪资待遇:公司有完善的薪酬体系,实行基本工资+绩效奖金的薪资模式。2.保险:公司为员工缴纳六险一金。3.户口:应届毕业生可将户口落在公司大连集体户口。4.食宿:公司内设食堂;提供员工三年集体宿舍。5.其他福利:公司提供带薪休假、健康体检、采暖补贴、交通补贴、节日礼金、女职工关爱室、各类在职培训等福利。


规划设计师 3人

2019-12-12

【招聘条件】

    1、本科及以上学历

    2、专业基础扎实,具备良好的方案及施工图设计能力

    3、熟练使用AutoCAD绘图软件及相关专业软件

    4、优秀的应届毕业生、学生干部可优先考虑。

【薪酬福利】

1.薪资待遇:公司有完善的薪酬体系,实行基本工资+绩效奖金的薪资模式。2.保险:公司为员工缴纳六险一金。3.户口:应届毕业生可将户口落在公司大连集体户口。4.食宿:公司内设食堂;提供员工三年集体宿舍。5.其他福利:公司提供带薪休假、健康体检、采暖补贴、交通补贴、节日礼金、女职工关爱室、各类在职培训等福利。



建筑设计师5人

2019-12-12

     【招聘条件】

    1、本科及以上学历

    2、专业基础扎实,具备良好的方案及施工图设计能力

    3、熟练使用AutoCAD绘图软件及相关专业软件

    4、优秀的应届毕业生、学生干部可优先考虑。

【薪酬福利】

1.薪资待遇:公司有完善的薪酬体系,实行基本工资+绩效奖金的薪资模式。2.保险:公司为员工缴纳六险一金。3.户口:应届毕业生可将户口落在公司大连集体户口。4.食宿:公司内设食堂;提供员工三年集体宿舍。5.其他福利:公司提供带薪休假、健康体检、采暖补贴、交通补贴、节日礼金、女职工关爱室、各类在职培训等福利。




扫描二维码分享到微信

业务咨询